MPL-PH sets massive 3,040 team record in main qualifier – Season 7 details & team list

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League – Philippines Season 7 is nearly upon is and we’ve got you covered with everything you need to know ahead of time.

The MPL-PH Season 7 main qualifier kicks off on January 30th with the two-day event helping to determine which two teams will be joining the cast of eight already set from last season. Although more than 1,000 teams registered for the Season 6 qualifier, registrants have been early tripled as we head into the biggest qualifier to date. A new record total of 3,040 teams have registered to compete in the qualifiers.

Main qualifier team list:

  • ArkAngel
  • Limit Breakers
  • Laus Auto Group Playbook Esports
  • World Challenger
  • PatrickViray Esports
  • P4nd4 Gaming
  • Team SV
  • Team •GREY•

MPL-PH Season 7 team list:

  • BREN Esports
  • Omega Esports
  • Execration
  • Onic PH
  • Aura PH
  • Blacklist International
  • Cignal Ultra
  • Nexplay Solid

Team BSB and BNK Blu Fire are the two teams who are set to be replaced from the previous season given their bottom two placements.

Season 7 will follow a familiar format which will see the 10 teams split into two groups of five. The teams will play from intra-group and inter-group matches to determine their end of season ranking which will determine their seed in the single-elimination playoffs.

Want to keep up with the league or watch some matches? The links below provide all the ways you can!

● Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Official Facebook Page:
● Mobile Legends Esports Facebook
● Mobile Legends Professional League (MPL) Philippines Facebook
● Mobile Legends: Bang Bang YouTube 
● MLBB Esports
● Official MPL-PH Website: