Complete Compilation of MPL ID Champions Over the Years

The Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Indonesia (MPL ID) has emerged as one of the most prominent and influential esports leagues worldwide, transcending its impact beyond Indonesia’s borders. Since its inception in 2018, MPL ID has not only crowned champions but has also played a pivotal role in shaping the landscape of competitive gaming. The league’s success has opened doors for renowned esports organizations such as ONIC Esports, RRQ, and EVOS, propelling them to the forefront of the industry. These organizations have become synonymous with excellence and have contributed significantly to the growth and popularity of MPL ID.

To provide a comprehensive overview of MPL ID’s rich history, we have meticulously compiled a detailed list of winners dating back to season one. This compilation serves as a testament to the league’s progression, showcasing the evolution of strategies, skills, and the ever-increasing level of competition. MPL ID has become a breeding ground for aspiring professional players, a platform where dreams are realized, and legacies are forged. With its massive following and relentless pursuit of excellence, MPL ID continues to captivate audiences, solidifying its position as a premier esports league on a global scale.

All MPL ID winners since season one started in 2018

ONIC Esports has undeniably left an indelible mark on the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Indonesia (MPL ID) with their astounding record of five championship titles, setting a benchmark that remains unrivaled. Their sheer dominance and unwavering performance have solidified their position as the most successful team in the league’s history. In close pursuit of ONIC Esports, RRQ stands as a formidable contender with an impressive tally of four championship victories. The intense rivalry between these two powerhouses has captivated fans and added an extra layer of excitement to MPL ID competitions. What sets ONIC Esports apart is their remarkable achievement of securing three consecutive titles, a feat that had never been accomplished before in the league. This historic accomplishment not only showcases their exceptional skill and strategic prowess but also highlights their ability to maintain a consistent level of excellence over an extended period.

The success of ONIC Esports and RRQ, along with other esteemed organizations like EVOS, has significantly contributed to the growth and popularity of MPL ID. These teams have not only elevated themselves but have also raised the overall competitiveness of the league, captivating fans and inspiring aspiring players. MPL ID has become a breeding ground for talent, nurturing and showcasing the skills of some of the finest Mobile Legends players in the world. The league’s intense matches, high-stakes competitions, and passionate fanbase have transformed it into a spectacle that transcends regional boundaries. Beyond the competitive aspect, MPL ID has played a vital role in shaping the esports landscape in Indonesia and beyond. It has provided a platform for players to pursue their dreams professionally, and its success has paved the way for the recognition and growth of esports as a legitimate and respected industry.

The comprehensive list of MPL ID winners, spanning from the inaugural season to the present, serves as a testament to the league’s development and evolution. It reflects the growth in skill, strategy, and the overall level of competition throughout the years. Each champion’s journey tells a unique story of dedication, teamwork, and the pursuit of greatness. As MPL ID continues to captivate audiences worldwide, it remains an integral part of the esports ecosystem, fueling the passion and enthusiasm of players, fans, and organizations alike. With each season, new legends are born, and the legacy of MPL ID continues to be written, solidifying its position as one of the premier esports leagues not just in Indonesia but in the entire world.

MPL ID Season 1Team NXLUS$100,000
MPL ID Season 2RRQ O2US$100,000
MPL ID Season 3ONIC EsportsUS$120,000
MPL ID Season 4EVOS LegendsUS$300,000
MPL ID Season 5RRQ HoshiUS$300,000
MPL ID Season 6RRQ HoshiUS$300,000
MPL ID Season 7EVOS LegendsUS$300,000
MPL ID Season 8ONIC EsportsUS$300,000
MPL ID Season 9RRQ HoshiUS$300,000
MPL ID Season 10ONIC EsportsUS$300,000
MPL ID Season 11ONIC EsportsUS$300,000
MPL ID Season 12ONIC EsportsUS$336,500
Which of the following statements about the MPL ID is of most interest to you?
History of ONIC Esports and their achievements in the league.
The growing rivalry between ONIC Esports and RRQ.
The impact of MPL ID on the development and popularization of e-sports in Indonesia and beyond.
Voted: 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *