Fortnite Season 5 Chapter 1: Ranking System Explained

Fortnite has a unique mode called Ranked Mode. It is designed to allow players to experience the true excitement and competitive spirit of a battle royale. In this mode, you will be able to fight with opponents whose skill level will be approximately the same as yours. Here you will find exciting tasks to complete and well-deserved rewards for your achievements. Through the rating system, which includes a scale from Bronze to Unreal, you will be able to monitor your progress and move up the ranking ladder. The introduction of this system gives Fortnite a structured and competitive atmosphere where you can develop your gaming skills and excel in more intense gaming environments.

What is the Fortnite rating system?

In ranked matches, you start at bronze and have the opportunity to advance through seven different ranks. The highest of them is called “Unreal”. Once you reach the “Unreal” level, you will receive a number that reflects your global ranking among all players at that level.

By successfully participating in ranked matches, your ranking will improve and you will be able to become one of the best Fortnite players in the entire world while maintaining your humanity!

Different Ranking Modes in Fortnite

You have the opportunity to play different modes:

  • Battle Royale: Solo, Duo, Trio, Squad
  • Zero build: solo, duo, squad

You have the flexibility to choose the mode that best suits your preferences and allows you to enjoy your gaming experience with maximum comfort.

All Fortnite ranks

In the world of the game, an exciting journey opens up before you, where you can climb several steps of the ranking ladder:

  1. Bronze (I, II, III)
  2. Silver (I, II, III)
  3. Gold (I, II, III)
  4. Platinum (I, II, III)
  5. Diamond (I, II, III)
  6. Elite
  7. Champion
  8. Unreal

Each of these ranks is a symbol of your progress and achievements in the game. Starting at the Bronze rank and moving up, you will watch your skill grow and develop. From Bronze to Diamond, each rank is divided into three levels, allowing you to gradually and systematically improve your skills. However, on your way to the top, you will come across special ranks: Elite, Champion and Unreal.

These ranks represent the highest level of skill where only the most skilled and talented players can achieve greatness. Your drive, tenacity and passion for the game will push you forward, helping you become one of the most outstanding players in the entire world. Remember, it’s not just the achievement of ranks, but the process of growth, passion and ability to continually improve that makes you a truly great player.

How to Increase Your Rank in Fortnite

When you play Fortnite, your rank will change based on your gaming performance and achievements. This means that your rank will increase if you successfully complete matches and destroy a large number of opponents. It’s important to remember that late game eliminations are more valuable to your rank compared to early eliminations. Additionally, the ranks of the players you eliminate also affect your rank.

In team play mode, the rank of the entire team will depend on which team survives to the end and the rank of the highest level player on the team. For example, if your team has players ranked Gold I and Silver I, your team will compete at the Gold I level. To track your progress, it is recommended to turn on the “Ranked” mode in the lobby, where you can see your current rank displayed on the left parts of the screen.

Here are the basics about the ranking system in Fortnite! Whether you’re new to the game or looking to reach the top, this guide will help you better understand the ranks and navigate the game. I wish you good luck and may your skill lead you to victory and admiration in the world of Fortnite!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *