No matches

Creepwave make a roster change for the last three series they have on the Dota Pro Circuit schedule replacing in the support four position Alexander “Alexxo” Diklich with Milan “MiLAN” Kozomara.

MiLAN will be standing in for Creepwave for the remainder of the Snow Sweet Snow tournament as well, where the team is currently fighting with elimination on the line in the lower bracket rounds. The announcement was made by MiLAN himself, who mentioned on his Twitter account that the change is temporary and that he will be helping the team only for these two ongoing tournaments.

Creepwave are fighting in the first season of Dota Pro Circuit Leagues in the European Lower Division and after three weeks of matches, they sit on the third spot with three wins and one loss. They played four series so far and have three more to go until the end of the season.  A top two finish in the Lower Division will grant them promotion into the European Upper Division in Season 2, so the final three series are crucial for their fate in the DPC.

Creepwave current roster:

  • Remco “Crystallis” Arets;
  • Stanislav “Malr1ne” Potorak;
  • Ammar “AMMAR” Alassaf
  • Milan “MiLAN” Kozomara (stand-in)
  • Dmitry “Fishman” Polishchuk

MiLAN will make his debut with Creepwave today, February 10 at 21:00 CET/12:00 PST in the DPC  Lower Division, where he will be playing against the team placed currently on the fourth spot, No Bounty Hunter.

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter