No matches

It’s day zero at the Chongqing Major and between the official photo shoot sessions for the event, scrims and all the other preparations, we asked the players to imagine what abilities the yet to be released hero Mars would wield.

First to take the challenge were Forward Gaming, who despite not knowing what each of the team members told to us, they kind of built the hero to be a support. The five spells for Mars from the FWD players are:

  • Unforgivable Curse
  • Rock Slide
  • Failings
  • Upside Down
  • Shield Up

Can you guess which one is the ultimate and what is each of these spells supposed to be doing? Find the answer in the video below and let us know what would your suggestions be for this hero.

 



The Chongqing Major group stage starts tomorrow, January 19  with two groups running simultaneously.

 

Day 1 full schedule:

Group A:

10:00 CST/18:00 PST/04:00 EET – Virtus.pro vs EHOME
10:00 CST/06:00 PST/04:00 EET – Chaos vs TNC

13:30 CST/ 21:30 PST/ 07:30 EET – Winners’ series
13:30 CST/ 21:30 PST/ 07:30 EET – Losers’ Series

17:00 CST/01:00 PST/11:00 EET – Decider Series

Group B:

10:00 CST/18:00 PST/04:00 EET – Team Secret vs Thunder Predator
10:00 CST/06:00 PST/04:00 EET – PSG.LGD vs Forward Gaming

13:30 CST/ 21:30 PST/ 07:30 EET – Winners’ series
13:30 CST/ 21:30 PST/ 07:30 EET – Losers’ Series

17:00 CST/01:00 PST/11:00 EET – Decider Series

 

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter