No matches
photo by: StarLadder

On the day off at the Chongqing Major, we caught with Dominik “Black^” Reitmeier.

Amongst the things we discussed with Black^ were the fast paced meta of this Major, the Tidehunter preference and what makes the hero so good in this patch, when would it be a good time to add a new gameplay update and of course, his career plans.

Is Black^ looking to end the 2018-2019 Dota Pro Circuit season at the analyst’s desk or on the stage, as a player? See what he has to say in the video below!

 

 

Chongqing Major Main Event is kicking off today, from the BLOOMAGE Cultural and Sports Center from Chongqing, China. Day one will bring two elimination matches and the upper bracket finals, the full schedule being as follows:

January 25, main event Day 1 schedule:

12:00 CST/06:00 EET/20:00 PST – Vici Gaming vs Evil Geniuses (elimination series)
15:30 CST/09:30 EET/23:30 PST – Fnatic vs Team Liquid (elimination series)
19:00 CST/13:00 EET/03:00 PST – Team Secret vs Virtus.pro (upper bracket finals)

Related: 

Fade on Vici Gaming’s performance: “We didn’t make any serious mistakes”

Faith_bian Interview: “The competition should be about the skill instead of luck”

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter