No matches

eUnited have received the final invite to the upcoming DreamHack event in Montreal. The North American squad will be the lone representative of the region. Poland is the only country with two teams in attendance.

ENCE recently won the ASUS ROG Finnish Championship 2018 while AGO has looked strong as of late against some higher tier opponents but will be using a new fifth in Grzegorz “SZPERO” Dziamałek. Heroic will be playing their first offline matches alongside their latest addition Daniel “mertz” Mertz following the swap with North which saw Nikolaj “niko” Kristensen part ways with the organization. Luminosity will be looking to show improvement alongside the Red Reserve squad. Ali “hAdji” Haïnouss and Eimantas “pounh” Lazickas will be making their first offline appearance with Imperial after the organization elected to bring a fresh face to their roster.

The $100,000 event will run from September 7 to 9 and feature eight teams competing in a GSL double-elimination (GSL) format group stage before the top two move into the single-elimination playoff bracket.

Current DreamHack Montreal team list

  •  ENCE
  •  Heroic
  •  Red Reserve
  •  Imperial
  •  Luminosity
  •  AGO
  •  Kinguin
  •  eUnited

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterCopy hyperlink