No matches

Yesterday we found out that TNC Predator would be saying goodbye to both Marc Polo Luis ‘Raven’ Fausto and Samson ‘Sam_H’ Hidalgo, leaving the SEA squad with 2 openings for their future endeavors Today, the TNC squad announced on their Twitter who the two new additions to their team would be which finalized their lineup for the new season of the Dota 2 Pro Circuit.

The addition of Michael ‘ninjaboogie’ Ross means that Mineski will be losing their position 5 player and this is the first we have seen of team starting to come apart after a poor run in Vancouver at The International 2018. Having joined Mineski just over 2 years ago, ninjaboogie was the longest staying member of the current squad, which was only assembled just over a year ago. His time with the SEA giants saw them push their way to the top for a brief period, winning both the PGL Open Bucharest and the Dota 2 Asia Championships 2018, before a slump kicked in which culminated in a 9th-12th place at TI8.

Kim ‘Gabbi’ Villafuerte has been part of the Dota 2 scene for just over 2 years now, but has not made much of an impact. The player may be best known for his time on Execration and Clutch Gamers – but has not had much time in the spotlight. Moving to the likes of TNC should give the young carry his time to shine.

The full TNC Predator Roster going forward into the 2018-1019 DPC season is:

  • Armel Paul “Armel” Tabios
  • Timothy “Tims” Randrup
  • Carlo “Kuku” Palad
  • Kim ‘Gabbi’ Villafuerte
  • Michael ‘ninjaboogie’ Ross

We look forward to seeing this new roster in action and will keep you updated on any news that may come out the Mineski camp regarding the team’s future.


TNC Wave Goodbye to Raven and Sam_H

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterCopy hyperlink