No matches

The full schedule for FLASHPOINT 1 has been released. The first season will kick off this Friday, March 13th and run through April 19th.

Double-elimination group stages will open things up for FLASHPOINT 1. The three groups of fours will be played in order to help seed the eight teams heading into the playoffs which will also be played as double-elimination.

As of now, three spots are still unannounced for the league with FunPlus Phoenix being the most recently rumored according to reports.

Initially, the finals were scheduled to be played in Stockholm, but the current coronavirus outbreak has forced a change of plans which will see the entire event held at the Los Angeles FACEIT studio.

Phase 1

Friday, March 13

13:00  Group A Semi-final #1
16:00  Group A Semi-final #2

Saturday, March 14

13:00  Group B Semi-final #1
16:00  Group B Semi-final #2

Sunday, March 15

13:00  Group C Semi-final #1
16:00  Group C Semi-final #2

Tuesday, March 17

13:00  Group A Lower Round 1
16:00  Group A Upper final

Wednesday, March 18

13:00  Group B Lower Round 1
16:00  Group B Upper final

Thursday, March 19

13:00  Group C Lower Round 1
16:00  Group C Upper final

Saturday, March 21

12:00  Group A Consolidation final
15:00  Group B Consolidation final
18:00  Group C Consolidation final

Sunday, March 22

12:00  Group A final
15:00  Group B final
18:00  Group C final

Phase 2

Friday, March 27

13:00  Group A Semi-final #1
16:00  Group A Semi-final #2

Saturday, March 28

13:00  Group B Semi-final #1
16:00  Group B Semi-final #2

Sunday, March 29

13:00  Group C Semi-final #1
16:00  Group C Semi-final #2

Tuesday, March 31

13:00  Group A Lower Round 1
16:00  Group A Upper final

Wednesday, April 1

13:00  Group B Lower Round 1
16:00  Group B Upper final

Thursday, April 2

13:00  Group C Lower Round 1
16:00  Group C Upper final

Saturday, April 4

12:00  Group A Consolidation final
15:00  Group B Consolidation final
18:00  Group C Consolidation final

Sunday, April 5

12:00  Group A final
15:00  Group B final
18:00  Group C final

Playoffs

Match times to be confirmed

Thursday, April 9: Upper quarter-finals #1-2
Friday, April 10: Upper quarter-finals #3-4
Saturday, April 11: Lower round 1 #1-2
Sunday, April 12: Upper semi-finals #1-2
Monday, April 13: Lower round 2 #1-2
Tuesday, April 14: Upper & Lower finals
Saturday, April 18: Consolidation final
Sunday, April 19: Grand final

Related article:

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter